ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

Deactivate Licence
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=10100
Page 1 of 1

Author:  MG2MX [ Fri Dec 26, 2014 11:58 am ]
Post subject:  Deactivate Licence

:?: Hi!, I need to deactivate the licence from some of my computers because I need to reinstall windows.

How can I do it?

Thanks a lot.

Author:  jpalnick [ Fri Dec 26, 2014 12:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Deactivate Licence

If your license is for ROBOTC 4.x, you can now manage your licenses remotely using the ROBOTC Customer Service portal (link below). Log in to the Customer Service portal using your license ID and password, then navigate to the 'Licenses and Activations' section. Select the correct license from the list of available licenses tied to your customer account, then select the 'Manage Installations' option.

ROBOTC Customer Service portal: http://www.robotc.net/licensing/

This will allow you to reset (release) the activations from any computer that currently has ROBOTC 4.0 activated with your license.

If you have a previous version of ROBOTC and a perpetual (non-expiring) license, you can deactivate ROBOTC on each computer by following the instructions below.

Deactivating ROBOTC: http://www.robotc.net/support/deactivate/index.php

If your license is not a perpetual license but is for a previous version of ROBOTC, please submit a support ticket to support@robotc.net for assistance.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/