View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:36 pm






Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
RobotC on Surface Pro 4 or Windows 10 
Author Message
Rookie

Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 5:57 pm
Posts: 22
Post RobotC on Surface Pro 4 or Windows 10
Hi,
Has anyone tried running RobotC on the Microsoft Surface Pro 4? Or on any type of
system running Windows 10? I'm thinking of replacing my Windows 7 system with
something newer, and looking for any ideas or gotchas related to RobotC on Windows 10.
Thanks for any thoughts. Howard


Fri Nov 27, 2015 5:08 pm
Profile
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Tue May 19, 2015 3:07 pm
Posts: 91
Post Re: RobotC on Surface Pro 4 or Windows 10
I personally run windows 10 and ROBOTC with no issues.


Sat Nov 28, 2015 4:33 pm
Profile
Rookie

Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 5:57 pm
Posts: 22
Post Re: RobotC on Surface Pro 4 or Windows 10
Hi, Thanks for the info about RobotC running okay on Windows 10.
Howard


Sun Nov 29, 2015 8:47 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.