ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

Switch BT mode to half-duplex: how?
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=1812
Page 1 of 1

Author:  yeputons [ Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:17 am ]
Post subject:  Switch BT mode to half-duplex: how?

I've deleted my previous post because I knew RobotC firmware uses full-duplex BT messaging mode instead of half-duplex mode, like described in Fantom protocol. But I need use half-duplex mode. How can I do it?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/