View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Dec 18, 2014 3:16 am






Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
switching licence question 
Author Message
Rookie

Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 3:22 am
Posts: 36
Post switching licence question
Howdy.

Im not sure if this is the correct place for this but what the heck.

I had RobotC installed on my laptop which is now dead. The licence agreement say I can switch it to another computer. How can I do this?

-Scott


Wed Jun 13, 2007 3:40 am
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 10:44 am
Posts: 440
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Post Re: switching licence question
squiggy wrote:
Howdy.

Im not sure if this is the correct place for this but what the heck.

I had RobotC installed on my laptop which is now dead. The licence agreement say I can switch it to another computer. How can I do this?

-Scott


Hi Squiggy, please email me you're license ID and I can correct this for you immediately. Thanks!

_________________
Vu Nguyen
Software Training Development Team | Webmaster
Need more support? Email ROBOTC Support at support@robotc.net to put in a support ticket

Robotc.net| Robomatter Store | Robotics Academy | CS2N


Wed Jun 13, 2007 9:17 am
Profile
Expert

Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:12 am
Posts: 116
Post 
Hi. I got a similar question.

I got problems on my xp/vista and when i install the program i use the license id and password. (Both on XP and Vista)

Now i needed to format my computer, so the license don't let me activate it.
What i can do?

How that works?

_________________
http://www.apcsguarda.com
My Project: http://www.robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=712


Sat Mar 29, 2008 7:42 pm
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 10:44 am
Posts: 440
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Post 
docilio, please email me your license ID and password.

_________________
Vu Nguyen
Software Training Development Team | Webmaster
Need more support? Email ROBOTC Support at support@robotc.net to put in a support ticket

Robotc.net| Robomatter Store | Robotics Academy | CS2N


Mon Mar 31, 2008 11:51 am
Profile
Expert

Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:12 am
Posts: 116
Post 
Meanwhile the problem was solved.

Thanks =)

_________________
http://www.apcsguarda.com
My Project: http://www.robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=712


Mon Mar 31, 2008 4:15 pm
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 10:44 am
Posts: 440
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Post 
Excellent! I'm glad the problem is fixed.

_________________
Vu Nguyen
Software Training Development Team | Webmaster
Need more support? Email ROBOTC Support at support@robotc.net to put in a support ticket

Robotc.net| Robomatter Store | Robotics Academy | CS2N


Tue Apr 01, 2008 9:19 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.