View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Nov 23, 2014 4:39 am






Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Issue on humarobotics-wifiblock 
Author Message
Rookie

Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 8:40 pm
Posts: 12
Post Issue on humarobotics-wifiblock
I try to use the humarobotics-wifiblock-test1.c do a http get request.
Sometime it work fine and return the value and sometime not.
And then i try to look a bit deeper.
What i have done is while a while loop and to call HRWBdoGET() in each 2 sec.
After coupe of test run I find that the getrequest.result_code value under HRWBdoGET().
Sometime it will return 148 and getrequest is empty and sometime it will return 200 (http resquest sucess) and it will have data in getrequest.
In most of the time it will return 148. Let say it will return 20 to 25 times in 30 call and the rest will return 200 with data.
Can anyone have the same issue or know how to fix it ?

Thx kevin


Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:04 pm
Profile
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 8:14 am
Posts: 3289
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Post Re: Issue on humarobotics-wifiblock
I am not aware of a HTTP code 148, I don't think it exists, so there is something weird going on.

From your problem description it is very hard to determine what the issue could be. Could you be a little more descriptive., this doesn't really give me anything to go on.

- Xander

_________________
| Professional Conduit of Reasonableness
| (Title bestowed upon on the 8th day of November, 2013)
| My Blog: I'd Rather Be Building Robots
| ROBOTC 3rd Party Driver Suite: [Project Page]


Thu Sep 27, 2012 5:37 am
Profile WWW
Rookie

Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 8:40 pm
Posts: 12
Post Re: Issue on humarobotics-wifiblock
Hi

My code has attached as attachment.

Thx


Attachments:
R2D2.c [3.16 KiB]
Downloaded 164 times
Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:03 am
Profile
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 8:14 am
Posts: 3289
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Post Re: Issue on humarobotics-wifiblock
Your code seems to be using the OLD driver names. Are you using ROBOTC 3.51 with the latest Driver Suite?

- Xander

_________________
| Professional Conduit of Reasonableness
| (Title bestowed upon on the 8th day of November, 2013)
| My Blog: I'd Rather Be Building Robots
| ROBOTC 3rd Party Driver Suite: [Project Page]


Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:29 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.