ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

1.38 beta BUG : remote screen freezes after a while
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=613
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Ford Prefect [ Sun Jun 22, 2008 6:45 am ]
Post subject:  1.38 beta BUG : remote screen freezes after a while

hi,
training my neural net I realized that the remote screen freezes after a while, but the original NXT sreen still shows the correct values.
Restarting does not help: the remote screen shows only the startup screen, not the program screen, while the original NXT screen is fine..
One has to close RobotC, and restart the program new.

[Edit:] to restart the NXT is not needed, you just have to bring it into the main menu.

Author:  starwarslegokid [ Mon Jun 23, 2008 2:16 pm ]
Post subject: 

Hi Ford,

It has been acting funny for me too, I will talk to Dick and see whats going on.

Scott

Author:  Ford Prefect [ Tue Jul 08, 2008 2:42 am ]
Post subject: 

@dick swan, @tfriez,
could you plz give a statement to these problems?
thx in advance!

Author:  tfriez [ Wed Jul 09, 2008 10:50 am ]
Post subject: 

Not an issue in current 1.40 test versions.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/