ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

Is it easy to port RobotC source to brickOS?
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=8217
Page 1 of 1

Author:  mikezang [ Fri Mar 14, 2014 1:49 am ]
Post subject:  Is it easy to port RobotC source to brickOS?

I got a RobotC source for PID motor control, then I don't have USB IR tower so that I can't use RobotC.
I am using brickOS even with old serial IR tower so that I want to port that RobotC source to brickOS source, I want to know if it is easy to do and where I can find relevant information.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/