ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

Can RobotC use the VEX interupt/pwm ports for general I/O?
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=1681
Page 1 of 1

Author:  jhudak77 [ Sun Apr 26, 2009 2:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Can RobotC use the VEX interupt/pwm ports for general I/O?

Can RobotC use the VEX interupt/pwm ports for general I/O?

In MPLab, I have been using the defined identifiers in the "ifi_aliases.h" file to re-configure the 6 interupt ports and the 8 pwm ports for general I/O uses.

With MPLab, I have been using the 6 interupt ports as regular digital inputs and the unused servo ports as digital I/O as well.

Thanks in advance

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/