ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

Do you need a LCD screen to do multiple autonimous
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=4490
Page 1 of 1

Author:  themigthy [ Wed May 02, 2012 6:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Do you need a LCD screen to do multiple autonimous

Do you need a LCD screen to do multiple autonimous, or can I just use buttons?

Author:  magicode [ Wed May 02, 2012 6:39 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Do you need a LCD screen to do multiple autonimous

You do not need an LCD screen to have multiple autonomous modes. the LCD does not store programs or anything like that. It's simply a tool that the Cortex uses to give output and receive input. You can use buttons (or any other senor) to select between multiple autonomous modes if you code for them.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/