ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

No motor debug values with Cortex v3.08
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=4791
Page 1 of 1

Author:  vamfun [ Sat Sep 01, 2012 7:37 pm ]
Post subject:  No motor debug values with Cortex v3.08

I see the motors there but there are no debug values showing. Everything else works ok.
Any thoughts?

Author:  JohnWatson [ Fri Sep 07, 2012 2:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: No motor debug values with Cortex v3.08

Sorry about the late response, I'll look into this for you and make sure if it is a bug that it gets ironed out for 3.5.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/