ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

Setting a motor with a function parameter-help
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=9208
Page 1 of 1

Author:  ByteMe [ Wed Aug 13, 2014 7:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Setting a motor with a function parameter-help

Hi
I was wondering if it would be possible to set the name of a motor or sensor (or even a joystick function) as a function parameter in robotc. The idea behind doing this would be so that I could reuse functions in my user control code and only have to write them once. (I want to control my arms separately as my team is using a scissor lift).
Is this possible?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/