ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

RobotC License
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=9350
Page 1 of 1

Author:  leejones15 [ Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:59 am ]
Post subject:  RobotC License

Hello folks!
I am trying to install a RobotC license, but when I select RobotC for VEX Cortex from the drop down menu on the "Add New license" window, the LicenseID and Password boxes grey out. This only happens with the VEX; if I select anything else from the drop down, I can enter info.
Any ideas?

Author:  JohnWatson [ Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:59 am ]
Post subject:  Re: RobotC License

Please submit this issue, along with a screenshot of the 'Manage Licenses' window, to our technical support team via support@robotc.net and we will be more than happy to help debug this problem for you. Thank you in advance!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/