View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Aug 20, 2014 4:30 pm






Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
De-activate RobotC 
Author Message
Rookie

Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 9:05 am
Posts: 2
Post De-activate RobotC
Hi,
I have some problems with de-activating RobotC. I crashed my computer, and so the RobotC software. So I cannot follow the regular way of de-activating RobotC, but I don't want to buy a new RobotC for my new computer. What can I do then?
Thanks
Béla


Sun Nov 27, 2011 9:10 am
Profile
Senior Roboticist
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2011 10:13 pm
Posts: 630
Location: If I told you, I'd have to kill you.
Post Re: De-activate RobotC
Try contacting support and see if they'll give you another activation.

_________________
A.K.A. inxt-generation
Self-proclaimed genius, and future world dominator.
My Brickshelf Folder
"Don't they teach recreational mathematics anymore?" - The Tenth Doctor
Bow down to Nikola Tesla, King of the Geek Gods.


Sun Nov 27, 2011 4:03 pm
Profile WWW
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 10:44 am
Posts: 439
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Post Re: De-activate RobotC
Yes, send us an email at support@robotc.net. Thanks!

_________________
Vu Nguyen
Software Training Development Team | Webmaster
Need more support? Use the ROBOTC Ticketing system

Robotc.net| Robomatter Store | Robotics Academy | CS2N


Tue Nov 29, 2011 11:30 am
Profile
Rookie

Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 9:05 am
Posts: 2
Post Re: De-activate RobotC
Thanks, I did and everything is fine! :)


Tue Nov 29, 2011 1:09 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.