ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

Natural Language Error
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=7580
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Deanroots [ Sat Jan 04, 2014 1:40 am ]
Post subject:  Natural Language Error

My RobotC compiler is giving me errors when I am compiling Natural language functions ~ as soon as I compile and load sample programs I am getting a red X beside each natural language function ~ Am I missing a step to activate NL in robotC compiler?

Author:  rcahoon [ Sun Jan 05, 2014 1:00 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Natural Language Error

Hi Deanroots,

Go to Robot>>Platform Type from the menu bar.

If you are running ROBOTC 3.X:
- Check if the selected platform type begins with "Natural Language "
- If it doesn't, select the proper platform type from one of the sub-menus

If you are running ROBOTC 4.0:
- Make sure the "Natural Language" option at the bottom of the menu is checked

Best,
--Ryan

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/