View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Dec 19, 2018 1:05 am






Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Robot C transfer from windows 8 to windows10 
Author Message
Rookie

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:30 pm
Posts: 1
Post Robot C transfer from windows 8 to windows10
I have a laptop with Windows 8 and I want to transfer Robot C for Vex IQ onto another laptop with Windows 10.

Will it work or is it not possible?


Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:31 pm
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 8:14 am
Posts: 3654
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Post Re: Robot C transfer from windows 8 to windows10
ROBOTC will work just fine on Windows 10. You must deactivate your license on your old computer first, though. You can find info on how to do that on this page: http://help.robotc.net/WebHelpVEX/Conte ... Normal.htm

= Xander

_________________
| Professional Conduit of Reasonableness
| (Title bestowed upon on the 8th day of November, 2013)
| My Blog: I'd Rather Be Building Robots
| ROBOTC 3rd Party Driver Suite: [Project Page]


Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:35 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.