ROBOTC.net forums
http://robotc.net/forums/

Robot C transfer from windows 8 to windows10
http://robotc.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=69&t=13291
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Infinity [ Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Robot C transfer from windows 8 to windows10

I have a laptop with Windows 8 and I want to transfer Robot C for Vex IQ onto another laptop with Windows 10.

Will it work or is it not possible?

Author:  mightor [ Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:35 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Robot C transfer from windows 8 to windows10

ROBOTC will work just fine on Windows 10. You must deactivate your license on your old computer first, though. You can find info on how to do that on this page: http://help.robotc.net/WebHelpVEX/Conte ... Normal.htm

= Xander

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/