View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 9:41 pm






Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
IQ bot not saving TeleOp Prgm 
Author Message
Rookie

Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:33 pm
Posts: 9
Post IQ bot not saving TeleOp Prgm
I can not get Controller programs to download, they can run from computer but the code is not there after Stop, TeleOp Prgm shows nothing to run. Also firmware inspection shows Controller Calibration no but I have done it and saved it.


Sat Nov 09, 2013 11:01 am
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 12:15 pm
Posts: 593
Post Re: IQ bot not saving TeleOp Prgm
Please double check the steps outlined in the 'Getting Started with the VEX IQ' wiki guide (http://www.robotc.net/wiki/Getting_Star ... the_VEX_IQ) as it covers many of the common troubleshooting issues. Also make sure to update to the latest version of ROBOTC for VEX 4.0 (http://www.robotc.net/download/vexrobotics/), and to update the VEX IQ firmware using the VEX IQ Firmware Update Utility (http://www.vexrobotics.com/vexiq/software/firmware) as these steps will also help eliminate possible causes of these issues.

_________________
Check out our Blog! And our Facebook page!
Need help? Take a look at our Wiki and our Forums.

I just met you,
And this is crazy,
But here's my code now,
So fix it, maybe?
~ Carly Rae Jepsen parody


Thu Nov 21, 2013 2:56 pm
Profile
Rookie

Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:33 pm
Posts: 9
Post Re: IQ bot not saving TeleOp Prgm
moving to bug page


Tue Nov 26, 2013 12:17 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.